Our GLADC Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

Arlette Rodriguez-Miller, B.S. Psychology

arlette@glaxdiversitycouncil.com
GLADC Executive Director

Board of Directors

Shane Gesler

Shane Gesler

sgesler@co.juneau.wi.us
Board President 2019-2022
COVID Response Coordinator, Juneau County Health Department
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Amy Felber

Amy Felber, CPA

Amy.Felber@Couleecap.org
GLADC Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Couleecap, Inc.
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo.Acevedo@ssa.gov
GLADC Board Member
District Manager, Social Security Administration

Bradley Heinrich

Bradley Heinrich

Bradley.Heinrich@tranetechnologies.com
President-Elect
HR Generalist
Trane Technologies – La Crosse
Pronouns: He/Him

Beckie Kronebusch

Beckie Kronebusch

Kronebusch.Beckie@Mayo.edu
GLADC Board Member
Clinical Nurse Specialist Manager, Mayo Clinic Health System (MCHS) SWWI
Pronouns: She/Her

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen

NguyenL@westerntc.edu
GLADC Board Member
Intercultural Initiatives Coordinator, Western Technical College
Pronouns: She/Her

Website and Marketing Assistance
DigiSage, Inc.
customercare@digisage.com

Executive Assistance
Melissa Schultz, Alpha Omega Professional Services
melissa@aops7r.com