Our GLADC Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

Arlette Rodriguez-Miller, B.S. Psychology

arlette@glaxdiversitycouncil.com
GLADC Executive Director

Board of Directors

Shane Gesler

Shane Gesler


Board President 2019-2021

Jill Breidel

Jill Breidel

JMBreide@gundersenhealth.org
GLADC Secretary
Human Resource Consultant, Employee & Labor Relations, Gundersen Health System

Amy Felber

Amy Felber, CPA

Amy.Felber@Couleecap.org
GLADC Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Couleecap, Inc.
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kymi Moua

Kymi Moua

Kymi.Moua@trane.com
GLADC Board Member
Human Resources, Trane

Mike Ablan

Michael Ablan, Esq.

mike@ablan.com
GLADC Board Member
Attorney, Michael Ablan Law Firm

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo.Acevedo@ssa.gov
GLADC Board Member
District Manager, Social Security Administration

Danya Day

Danya Day

dlday830@gmail.com
GLADC Board Member
Integrated Support Assistant, School District of La Crosse

Thomas Harris

Thomas Harris

tharris@uwlax.edu
GLADC Board Member and Media Liaison
Assistant Director of Multicultural Student Services, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

Mary Anna Thornton

Dr. Caroline Wilker

Wilker.Caroline@mayo.edu
GLADC Board Member
SWWI MCHS Diversity and Inclusion Council Chair

Website and Marketing Assistance
DigiSage, Inc.
customercare@digisage.com

Executive Assistance
Melissa Schultz, Alpha Omega Professional Services
melissa@aops7r.com