Our GLADC Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

Arlette Rodriguez-Miller, B.S. Psychology

arlette@glaxdiversitycouncil.com
GLADC Executive Director

Board of Directors

Shane Gesler

Shane Gesler


Board President 2019-2021

Amy Felber

Amy Felber, CPA

Amy.Felber@Couleecap.org
GLADC Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Couleecap, Inc.
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mike Ablan

Michael Ablan, Esq.

mike@ablan.com
GLADC Board Member
Attorney, Michael Ablan Law Firm

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo.Acevedo@ssa.gov
GLADC Board Member
District Manager, Social Security Administration

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen

NguyenL@westerntc.edu
GLADC Board Member
Intercultural Initiatives Coordinator, Western Technical College

Website and Marketing Assistance
DigiSage, Inc.
customercare@digisage.com

Executive Assistance
Melissa Schultz, Alpha Omega Professional Services
melissa@aops7r.com