Our GLADC Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

Arlette Rodriguez-Miller, B.S. Psychology

arlette@glaxdiversitycouncil.com
GLADC Executive Director

Board of Directors

Shane Gesler

Shane Gesler

sgesler@co.juneau.wi.us
Board President 2019-2023
COVID Response Coordinator, Juneau County Health Department
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Amy Felber

Amy Felber, CPA

Amy.Felber@Couleecap.org
GLADC Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Couleecap, Inc.
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo Acevedo

Ricardo.Acevedo@ssa.gov
GLADC Board Member
District Manager, Social Security Administration

Ashley Nowak

Ashley Nowak

anowak2@uwlax.edu
GLADC Board Member
Director for the Center for Transformative Justice at UW-La Crosse
Pronouns: She/Her

Carolyn Colleen Bostrack

carolyn@carolyncolleen.com
GLADC Board Member
Owner Acton Academy Midwest, Founder Fierce Foundation
Pronouns: She/Her

Beckie Kronebusch

Beckie Kronebusch

Kronebusch.Beckie@Mayo.edu
GLADC Board Member
Clinical Nurse Specialist Manager, Mayo Clinic Health System (MCHS) SWWI
Pronouns: She/Her

Marlene De La Cruz-Guzman

mdelacruzguzman@viterbo.edu
GLADC Board Member
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Viterbo University
Pronouns: Ella/She/Her

Dalia Simpson

Migdalia.Simpson@Couleecap.org
GLADC Board Member
Homeownership Empowerment Manager, Couleecap, Inc.
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Executive Assistance
Melissa Schultz, Alpha Omega Professional Services
melissa@aops7r.com